New Board Members for 2020

2020 Board Appointments

Eskenazi Health Foundation recently announced its board appointments for 2020. The following new members were appointed to the board:

  • Jane Burgess, President-Elect, St. Margaret’s Hospital Guild
  • Sherry Davis, CFO, Lilly USA, Eli Lilly and Company
  • Kevin Hipskind: Regional President for Indiana and St. Louis, Fifth Third Bank
  • Benjamin Pecar: Partner, Barnes & Thornburg, LLP


2020 Officers

The Eskenazi Health Foundation also elected its slate of officers for 2020. The following individuals were selected:

  • Chair – John Ackerman, Managing Director, Cardinal Equity Partners
  • Vice Chair – Bill McCarthy, President, Compass Commercial Construction
  • Secretary – Charlene Barnette, Civic Leader
  • Treasurer – Denny Oklak, Chairman & CEO, retired, Duke Realty Corporation