Concerts & Performances

We are partnering with community musical organizations to identify local and visiting musicians who might be interested in performing at the hospital. Our intent is to welcome artists of diverse genres to expose patients, families and staff to a wide range of musical experiences.

Grammy® nominee Eliot Fisk playing his Connor guitar. Fisk is known worldwide for his audacious and skilled repertoire. He has performed as soloist with prominent symphonies around the world, including the Los Angeles Philharmonic, the Houston Symphony, and the Orchestra of St. Luke’s.

Upcoming Events

 

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Becky Archibald
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Indy Jazz Fest
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Joshua Thompson and Angela Brown
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Salaam (Performer in Residence)
Thursday, September 13, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Becky Archibald
Thursday, September 20, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Thursday, September 26, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Kenny Banks, Jr. – American Pianists’ Association Jazz Finalist
Thursday, September 27, 2018 at 4:00 pm

Joshua Thompson
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Rob Dixon
Thursday, October 11 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, October 17 at 12:30 pm

Salaam (Performer in Residence)
Thursday, October 18 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, October 24 at 12:30 pm

Billy Test – American Pianists’ Association Jazz Finalist
Thursday, November 1 at 12:00 pm

Joshua Thompson
Wednesday, November 7 at 12:00 pm

Stephanie Hall
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, November 21 at 12:30 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, November 28 at 12:30 pm

Keelan Dimick – American Pianists’ Association Jazz Finalist
Thursday, November 29 at 12:00 pm

Joshua Thompson
Wednesday, December 5 at 12:00 pm

Salaam (Performer in Residence)
Thursday, December 6 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, December 19 at 12:30 pm