Concerts & Performances

We are partnering with community musical organizations to identify local and visiting musicians who might be interested in performing at the hospital. Our intent is to welcome artists of diverse genres to expose patients, families and staff to a wide range of musical experiences.

Grammy® nominee Eliot Fisk playing his Connor guitar. Fisk is known worldwide for his audacious and skilled repertoire. He has performed as soloist with prominent symphonies around the world, including the Los Angeles Philharmonic, the Houston Symphony, and the Orchestra of St. Luke’s.

Upcoming Events

 

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Forward Motion
Friday, May 25, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Jon McLaughlin
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 at 4:30 pm

Joshua Thompson
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Salaam
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Kate Lamont
Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Rock E Bassoon
Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Classical Music Indy
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 12:30 pm

Joshua Thompson
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 at 12:00 pm

Rob Dixon
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 12:00 pm