The Foundation Board

The 2016 Eskenazi Health Foundation
Board of Directors:

Kevin Hipskind Kevin Hipskind
Market President, Central and Northeast Indiana, Fifth Third Bank
Jim Bremner James Bremner
Vice Chair
President, Healthcare, Duke Realty, Retired
Chris Stack Christopher Stack, M.D.
Mark Gargula Mark Gargula
Partner, Ernst & Young LLP
John Ackerman John F. Ackerman
Managing Partner, Cardinal Equity Partners
Charlene Barnette Charlene Barnette
Community Volunteer
Frank Basile Frank Basile
Senior Vice President – Gene B. Glick Company, Retired
Dr. Virginia Caine Virginia A. Caine, M.D.
Director, Marion County Health Department
Kerry Caito Kerry Caito
President-Elect, St. Margaret’s Hospital Guild
David Eskenazi David Eskenazi
President, Sandor Development Company
Greg Fehribach Gregory Fehribach
Principal, The Fehribach Group of Stark Doninger & Smith LLP
Tom Grande Tom Grande
Senior Vice President, Gene B. Glick Company
Chief Investment Officer, Glick Family Foundation
Michelle Griffith Michelle Griffith
Landscape Design, Michelle Griffith, LLCP
Matt Gutwein Matthew Gutwein
President and CEO, Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County
Lisa Harris Lisa E. Harris, M.D.
CEO, Eskenazi Health
Cheri Hobgood Cherri D. Hobgood, M.D.
Chair of Emergency Medicine Department, IU School of Medicine
Lacy Johnson Lacy Johnson
Partner, Ice Miller LLP
Bob Laikin Robert J. Laikin
Executive Advisor to CEO of Ingram Micro Mobility, Founder of BrightPoint Inc.
Greg Maurer Greg A. Maurer
Managing Director, Heron Capital
Bill McCarthy Bill McCarthy
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Pepper Construction Company
James Miner James D. Miner, M.D.
Otolaryngology Associates, LLC
Chairman, Health & Hospital Corporation of Marion County Board of Trustees
Ben Pecar Benjamin A. Pecar
Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Robert Postlethwait Robert Postlethwait
President, Eli Lilly and Company Neuroscience Product Group, Retired
Sharon R. Reed Sharon Reed
Director of Administration, RCR Technology Corporation
Larry Sablosky Larry Sablosky
Co-Founder and Director, The Finish Line Inc., Retired
Michael Smith Michael L. Smith
Executive Vice President, CFO, Anthem, Retired
John Thompson John T. Thompson
President and CEO, Thompson Distribution Company Inc.